Contact Information

Fisk Logo Vanderbilt Logo

Bridge Program Contact

Mr. Consti Coca Ms. Alyce Dobyns
Office: Office:
DuBois Hall 6301 Stevenson Center
Mailing Address: Mailing Address:
Fisk Physics Dept.
1000 17th Ave North
Nashville, TN 37208-3051
Vanderbilt Physics Dept.
VU Station B 1807
Nashville, TN 37235

Maps, Driving Directions, and Parking

Fisk Campus Map VU Campus Map
Driving to Fisk Driving to VU
Parking (TBD) Parking (TBD)
 

MTA Bus Routes

MTA Bus: 19, 21, 25, 29 MTA Bus: 3, 5, 7, 21, 25, 35X,
87X, 89X, 91X, 92X, 93

Phone and Email Directory

Program Directors

Dr. Arnold Burger
aburger@fisk.edu
615-329-8516
Dr. Kelly Holley-Bockelmann
k.holley@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-2153

Executive Director

Dr. Dina Stroud
dina.m.stroud@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2828

Program Coordinators

Constantine Coca
ccoca@fisk.edu
615-329-8517
Alyce Dobyns
alyce.dobyns@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-1930

Prospective Students

Fisk Graduate Admissions Vanderbilt Graduate School

Track Coordinators

Physics:
 Dr. Arnold Burger
aburger@fisk.edu
615-329-8516
Dr. David Ernst
david.j.ernst@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-0483
Astronomy:
Dr. Keivan Stassun
keivan.stassun@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2828
Dr. Kelly Holley-Bockelmann
k.holley@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-2153
Biological Sciences:
Dr. Lee Limbird
llimbird@fisk.edu
615-557-3621
Dr. Donna Webb
donna.webb@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-8274
Chemistry:
Dr. Natalie Arnett
narnett@fisk.edu
615-557-3621
Dr. David Cliffel
d.cliffel@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3937
Materials Science:
Dr. Arnold Burger
aburger@fisk.edu
615-329-8516
Dr. David Cliffel
d.cliffel@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3937

FASST Program in Astronomy and Space Science

Dr. Arnold Burger
aburger@fisk.edu
615-329-8516
Dr. Keivan Stassun
keivan.stassun@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2828